‘Euphoria’ Playlist: Viewers Saying the Music from the HBO Collection Is ‘Hearth’


‘Euphoria’ Playlist: Songs & Music from the HBO Collection | Heavy.com


HBO viewers are raving concerning the music within the Euphoria premiere. Though we don’t have a play-by-play tune record for the premiere but, we do have some sources the place you possibly can hearken to music for your complete season. Listed below are the soundtrack particulars.

HBO has launched two playlists for Euphoria season 1. You could find one playlist on Apple Music right here. A second playlist is on Spotify right here.

Right here is the total record of songs on the playlist:

  • Maintain Up by Beyoncé
  • Can’t Get Used to Dropping You (Single Model) by Andy Williams
  • Getcha’ Weight Up (feat. Massive Yae, CBM Muley & Cet Greenback) by Rockstar Jt
  • Brighter Tomorrow by Soul Swingers
  • As soon as Once more by Stratus
  • Beckham by Yung Child Tate
  • Residence by Audri & Aaron
  • I’m Passed by Jozzy & Tommy Genesis
  • Narcos by Migos
  • Emotions by Lil Dude
  • Secrets and techniques by Hass Irv
  • G.O.A.T by A3C & Kenny Mason
  • Cocky AF by Megan Thee Stallion
  • 2 True by A3C & Nesha Nycee
  • I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Occasions) [feat. Young Thug & Popcaan] by Jamie xx
  • New Degree (feat. Future) by A$AP Ferg
  • Motivation by Sam Austins
  • Billy Boy by $Not
  • Run Cried the Crawling by Agnes Obel
  • Snowflake (Remastered – June 1990) by Jim Reeves

Just a few songs from the record above that had been within the premiere included “I Know There’s Gonna Be (Good Occasions)” by Jaime xx, “Maintain Up” by Beyonce (the intro tune), and “Cocky AF” by Megan Thee Stallion.

Viewers are already speaking about how a lot they liked the soundtrack from the premiere and the way a lot they’re wanting ahead to the music in the remainder of the season.

It appears just like the songs have a 10 out of 10 score from viewers.

Viewers are saying that the music from Euphoria’s premiere on HBO was absolute fireplace. This is a take a look at the present’s playlist, together with that intro theme tune.